BEMIDJI CLASS INFORMATION
WHAT YOU WILL LEARN:
*Handgun safety
*Conflict avoidance
*Out of State Travel
*Shooting Qualification
*Weapon's familiarization
*Everyday police encounters
*Mechanics of everyday carry
*Choosing a handgun for carry
*Deadly Force and its Aftermath
*The law of Use and Threat of Deadly Force
*The Permit to Carry Application and Appeal Process
*An overview of Minnesota Permit to Carry, North Dakota Permit
to Carry and Utah Permit to Carry laws.
WHAT TO BRING:
Class Fee (cash or check at class or credit card pre-pay below)
Drivers License
Pistol (One is available to rent for a $10 fee)
Box of ammunition
This is an outside range so dress accordingly
COSTS:
You can pre-pay in full below or we accept cash or check at class location. We do require a $25
non-refundable deposit to reserve your spot. Please include the day you are registering for at
checkout.
(Does not include fee to sheriff's office for permit)
Minnesota Permit to Carry Class: $100
Add On State Permits (FL, AZ, WI, IA) $50
Handgun Rental: $10
(Only needed if you do not have your own to bring)
ONLY State Permits (FL, AZ, WI, IA) $100
Non-Refundable Deposit $25
Range Fee Bemidji $10
LOCATION: Hampton Inn 1019 Paul Bunyan Dr SE, Bemidji, MN 56601
       
(ONLY on March 17th Location will be Cenex South on 71)
DATE:
9:00 a.m.
1/20/18
2/3/18
3/17/18
4/7/18
5/19/18
6/10/18
7/22/18
8/12/18
9/16/18
10/14/18
11/3/18
12/1/18
FOR OUR  STUDENTS:
Interested in learning
about LegalShield or
want to sign up for your
first month on us (a $25
value) reserved only for
our students? Contact
the LegalShield Associate
listed below or follow the
link to learn more.
Tom is willing to travel to
your town! Interested in
hosting a class? If you can
gather 10 students he will
travel to you! And you
will get your class for
FREE!
Click HERE for more
information.
(MN Locations Only)
More Locations Can Be Found Here:
Minnesota State Statutes
Can be found
here:

Laura: 218-252-1631
© 2017 Permittocarry.org - Tom Ramirez Terms and Conditions